Board of Directors

At the 2018 Annual General Meeting of the Comox Valley Senior Peer Counselling Society  the following Board of Directors was elected:

Chair:  Jenny Gohl

Vice-Chair:  Michael Higgins

Treasurer:  Clint Burnell

Secretary:  Caron Paulovich

Director: Chris McCluskie

Director: Ella Buettner

Board meetings are held monthly. The public is welcome to attend. Please call the office for the meeting time, date and place. 250 871 5940